We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(32 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Happy Noodle House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Happy Noodle House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 08, 2021
Good food and good prices for what you get! Will definitely be back


April 17, 2021
Fantastic as usual!


April 09, 2021
Delicious and well priced for the amount of food you get!!


March 25, 2021
Looking forward to dinner after a long day travelling. There were so many places to choose from. Perfect. The whole family enjoyed Dinner


March 25, 2021
Delicious. Noodles were lovely, but could have had a bit more chew to them. Broth for the soup was extremely flavourful and delicious. The chow mein had the best wok hei I have had in a long time. Great dinner.


February 21, 2021
The noodle were mushy .. inedible
The rest of the food was acceptable but not outstanding


February 21, 2021
The food is good, but the pictures are not what the dish looks like. I got vinegar fish and some dumplings, and they were completely different than their pictures


February 14, 2021
Amazing!

Thank you Happy Noodle House for making us a delicious Valentines Dinner! We will be back soon! Spring rolls were crispy. Dumplings were delicious. The Shanghai Chow Mein was flavourful. The Kung Pao Prawns were perfect. Extremely Happy!

Take care and stay safe!


February 02, 2021
As great as always! Thank you see you soon.


February 01, 2021
Great food, very tasty